	Previous text	Proposed text	Comment
1-6.01 COMPOSITION	The board is composed of seven (7) directors, elected in accordance with the provisions of the law, with the present bylaws and with the By-law of Procedures for the Election of Directors. Its quorum is four (4) directors.	The board is composed of NINE (9) directors, elected in accordance with the provisions of the law, with the present bylaws and with the By-law of Procedures for the Election of Directors. Its quorum is five (5) directors.	See below
1-6.04 REPARTITION OF SEATS	The board of directors is composed of seven (7) directors. The directors are divided into four (4) categories:  • Student members: 2 seats.  • Staff member: 2 seats.  • Learning establishment: 1 seat.  • Non-members: 2 seats.	The board of directors is composed of NINE (9) directors. The directors are divided into four (4) categories:  • Student members: 3 seats.  • Bishop's (2)  • Champlain (1)  • Staff members: 3 seats.  • Faculty (1)  • Support and admin (2)	The Co-op want to add more directors to the board to reach out to more members of the Bishop's and Champlain community.  Accordingly, a seat will be created for a Champlain's student and another seat will be created for a Faculty member of Bishop's University
		<ul> <li>Bishop's University Administration: 1 seat.</li> <li>Non-members of Doolittle's Co-op *: 2 seats.</li> <li>One (1) is generally chosen from the SRC Administration and the other from the general public.</li> </ul>	Reworded for clarity.